Council President & Vice-President

As Council President and some of the committee members have reached their maximum term in September, an election of officers was held at the Sept. 26 Council meeting. After carefully reviewing the ballots, we are thrilled to announce that Benjamin Matthie was elected Council President and Victoria Nicholson was elected Vice-President.

Executive Committee

Following the election of the President and Vice-President, Council appointed three additional Executive Committee members. They are:

Committee Slate

Council also reviewed and approved the proposed Committee Slate for 2023–2024 with minor changes. You can review the Committee Slate here.